logo

Sede regionale Sesto San Giovanni
Via Palmanova 22 - 20132 - Milano

Coordinatore: Mauro Paris m.paris@inca.it

Staff: Ivana Morelli i.morelli@inca.it
Gaia Angelo g.angelo@inca.it
  Gian Battista Ricci g.ricci@inca.it
  Vittorio Colombo v.colombo@inca.it

Coordinatore Medico: Cristiana Brambilla c.brambilla@inca.it
Consulente Legale: Roberta Palotti avvocato.palotti@tiscali.it  


Sedi territoriali:



Bergamo Direttore: Rossella Barcella  r.barcella@inca.it

Brescia Direttore: Giuliano Benetti g.benetti@inca.it

Como Direttore: Mauro Girola  m.girola@inca.it

Cremona Direttore: Elena Curci e.curci@inca.it

Darfo Direttore: Gabriele Salvetti g.salvetti@inca.it

Lecco Direttore: Cinzia Gandolfi c.gandolfi@inca.it

Legnano Direttore: Sabrina Citarella s.citarella@inca.it

Lodi Direttore: Matteo Morganti  m.morganti@inca.it

Mantova Direttore: Aliatis Alessio a.aliatis@inca.it

Milano Direttore: Lauria Simone s.lauria@inca.it

Monza Direttore: Davide Cappelletti  d.cappelletti@inca.it 

Pavia Direttore: Marina Ponta m.ponta@inca.it

Sondrio Direttore: Martina Mozzi m.mozzi@inca.it

Varese Direttore: Daniele Bandi  d.bandi@inca.it